Contacts

GabalaOffice:
Director of Winery:
Ajdar Shafizade

AZ3600. Azerbaijan Republic,
Gabala 
city, # 10 Z. Aliyeva str.
P.: (+994 160)52959;
F.: (+994 12)5951247; 
E: office@aspiwinerv.az 

Deputy director of winery
Jahangir Shafizade

M.: (+994 77) 277 89 01
Baku Office: 
AZ1007, Azerbaijan Republic, 
Baku city.
#14 Abbas Sahhat str
P: (+994 12) 5951130;  
    (+994 12) 4413461; 
F: (+994 12)5951247;

Executive Director: 
Timur Mamedov 

E.: timur@aspiwinerv.az

Sales & Marketing Director: 


Jahid
Seyidaliyev 

E.: jahid@aspiwinery.az

 

PR Manager: 

Gulzar Mamedova 


E.: pr@aspiwinerv.az

Distribution Department:

Emin Gadjibabirov
М: (+994 50)212 44 22;
Е: distribution@aspiwinery.az

Eldar Atababayev
М: (+994 50)213 75 80

Exclusive distributor in Europe::
Victoria Mamedova
International Sales Manager
Your Winery

Т: +31 (0)20 77 81 495
М: +31 (0)62 42 85 728
Е: victoria@yourwinerv.nl
Веб-сайт: www.yourwinery.nl

Distributor in Moscow:
Vladimir Baykov
Project manager
Delta club LLC

Т:+7(495)787-77-58
+7-909-689-64-63
+7-965-276-80-96
Е: baykov@deltawine.ru
Web-site: www.deltawine.ru

Contact Us

Our team making wine,
thinking about our customers...