Contacts

Director of Winery:
Ajdar Shafizade

AZ3600. Azerbaijan Republic,
Gabala city, # 10 Z. Aliyeva str.
P.: (+994 160)52959;
F.: (+994 12)5951247;
E:office@aspiwinerv.az

Deputy director of winery:
Jahangir Shafizade

M.: (+994 77) 277 89 01
E:jahangir@aspiwinery.az

Baku Office:
AZ1007, Azerbaijan Republic,
Baku city. #14 Abbas Sahhat str.
P: (+994 12) 5951130;
(+994 12) 4413461;
F: (+994 12)5951247;

Executive Director:
Timur Mamedov

E.:timur@aspiwinerv.az

Sales & Marketing Director:
Jahid Seyidaliyev

E:jahid@aspiwinery.az

PR Manager:
Gulzar Mamedova

E:pr@aspiwinerv.az

Distribution Department:

Emin Gadjibabirov
М: (+994 50)212 44 22;
E:distribution@aspiwinery.az

Eldar Atababayev
М: (+994 50)213 75 80

Exclusive distributor in Europe:
Victoria Mamedova
International Sales Manager
Your Winery

Т: +31 (0)20 77 81 495
М: +31 (0)62 42 85 728
E:victoria@yourwinerv.nl
Web-site: www.yourwinery.nl

Distributor in Moscow:
Vladimir Baykov
Project manager
Delta club LLC

Т:+7(495)787-77-58
+7-909-689-64-63
+7-965-276-80-96
E:baykov@deltawine.ru
Web-site: www.deltawine.ru

Contact Us

Our team making wine,
thinking about our customers...